Skip to main content

Scientific Strategic Council (SSC)

We are delighted to announce the establishment of the Scientific Strategic Council (SSC) within the Association of Contextual Behavioural Science (ACBS). The SSC will play a pivotal role in advancing the strategic aims of the association and promoting scientific excellence in the field of Contextual Behavioural Science (CBS).

The ACBS Scientific Strategic Council has grown to include the following duties:


New SSC Committee Members:
Joanna Arch - Chair
Lance McCracken 
Connie Chong 
Staci Martin 
Nigel Vahey 
Clarissa Ong 


***Centering Science Pillar (CSP) members will be on the SSC during the transition phase:
Louise McHugh
Jonathan Bricker
Emily Sandoz
Ken Fung
Brandon Gaudiano
Mike Levin

This page contains attachments restricted to ACBS members. Please join or login with your ACBS account.