Skip to main content

2024 ACBS Class of Fellows!

2024 ACBS Fellows
Congratulations to the 2024 class of Fellows! Election as an ACBS Fellow is an honor and all Fellows are expected to meet the standards of professional ethics and scientific integrity. 
Thank you for your contributions to the CBS community!
Dayna Lee-Baggley, Ph.D.
Richard Bennett, Psy.D.
Claudia Drossel, Ph.D.
Shuanghu Fang, Ph.D.
Ramona Houmanfar, Ph.D.
Jason Lillis, Ph.D.
Learn more here: