Skip to main content

ACBS Inducts 6 Fellows

ACBS Inducts 6 Fellows

ACBS is pleased to announce our 2023 class of Fellows:

Mark R Dixon, Ph.D.

Evelyn Gould, Ph.D.

Rosco Kasujja, Ph.D.

Anthi Loutsiou, Psy.D.

Jennifer Shepard Payne, Ph.D.

Koa Whittingham, Ph.D.

Congratulations and thank you for your contributions to contextual behavioral science and the ACBS community! Click here for more information about ACBS Fellowship.