United Kingdom & Republic of Ireland Chapter

Printer-friendly version

ACBS UK and Ireland Chapter

Affiliated 2011

Go here to join the United Kingdom and Republic of Ireland Chapter listserv and get connected
(Must be logged in as an ACBS member to join. Note: indicating your interest in a Chapter on the ACBS Annual Membership Renewal form does NOT automatically join you to any listservs.)


Current Committee

President: David Gillanders

President Elect: Lene Forrester

Secretary: Elizabeth Burnside

Treasurer: Richard Bennett

Student Representative: Sam Ashcroft

Member at Large: Ross White

Member at Large: Helen Bolderston

Member at Large: Fiona O'Neil

Member at Large: Joe Oliver 

To email the board directly send a message to: acbsukroi@gmail.com

To email the entire Chapter Membership, please join the list using the instructions at the top.

This page contains attachments restricted to ACBS members. Please join or login with your ACBS account.