ACBS Inducts 5 Fellows

Printer-friendly version
2019 ACBS Fellows.jpg

May 28, 2019: ACBS is pleased to announce our 2019 class of Fellows. Congratulations and thank you for your contributions to contextual behavioral science and to the ACBS community.

  • Kenneth Fung, M.D. (Canada)
  • Maria Karekla, Ph.D. (Cyprus)
  • Michael Levin, Ph.D. (USA)
  • Darrah Westrup, Ph.D. (USA)
  • Patricia Zurita Ona, Psy.D. (USA)