Calendar

Please note that listing on the Calendar does not constitute any sort of accreditation or endorsement by ACBS. It is simply a place to find and post ACT/RFT/CBS related events that are likely to be of interest to ACBS members. Any current members of ACBS may post on the Calendar (learn how). Only the Annual ACBS World Conference is operated by ACBS, for questions about other events, please contact the coordinators of those events directly.

January 2019

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
Netherlands
-
10:30am
 
 
 
United States
North Carolina
9:00am
2
 
Netherlands
-
10:30am
3
 
4
 
5
 
United States
Michigan
3:00pm
 
 
 
Online/Phone
-
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sat Dec 21 2019 except Sat Aug 03 2019, Sat Aug 10 2019, Sat Aug 17 2019, Sat Aug 24 2019, Sat Aug 31 2019.
4:00pm
6
 
7
 
Netherlands
-
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 11 2019 .
10:00am
8
 
9
 
Online/Phone
-
Repeats every week until Wed Feb 13 2019 .
10:30am
10
 
Netherlands
-
Repeats every week until Thu Feb 14 2019 .
10:30am
11
 
 
 
Spain
-
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sat Dec 21 2019 except Fri Aug 02 2019, Fri Aug 09 2019, Fri Aug 16 2019, Fri Aug 23 2019, Fri Aug 30 2019.
4:00pm
12
 
13
 
United States
California
10:00am
 
United States
California
10:00am
14
 
Netherlands
-
10:00am
 
Netherlands
-
10:30am
15
 
Netherlands
-
10:30am
16
 
Netherlands
-
10:30am
 
Online/Phone
-
10:30am
17
 
Netherlands
-
10:30am
 
Netherlands
-
10:30am
18
 
Netherlands
-
10:30am
20
 
Netherlands
-
10:30am
21
 
Netherlands
-
10:30am
 
Netherlands
-
10:00am
22
 
Netherlands
-
10:30am
23
 
Netherlands
-
10:30am
 
Online/Phone
-
10:30am
 
Netherlands
-
Repeats every week until Wed Mar 06 2019 .
10:30am
24
 
Netherlands
-
10:30am
 
Netherlands
-
10:30am
26
 
Netherlands
-
10:30am
27
 
Netherlands
-
10:30am
28
 
Netherlands
-
10:30am
 
Netherlands
-
10:00am
29
 
Netherlands
-
10:30am
30
 
Netherlands
-
10:30am
 
Online/Phone
-
10:30am
 
Netherlands
-
10:30am
31
 
Netherlands
-
10:30am
 
Netherlands
-
10:30am