Calendar

Please note that listing on the Calendar does not constitute any sort of accreditation or endorsement by ACBS. It is simply a place to find and post ACT/RFT/CBS related events that are likely to be of interest to ACBS members. Any current members of ACBS may post on the Calendar (learn how). Only the Annual ACBS World Conference is operated by ACBS, for questions about other events, please contact the coordinators of those events directly.

October 2018

S M T W T F S
 
3
 
Netherlands
-
10:00am
 
Netherlands
-
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 31 2018 . Also includes Wed Nov 14 2018.
10:30am
4
 
Netherlands
-
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 18 2018 . Also includes Sun Oct 07 2018, Mon Oct 08 2018, Wed Oct 24 2018.
10:00am
 
 
India
-
5:00pm
5
 
Netherlands
-
(All day)
 
Online/Phone
-
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 16 2018 except Fri Oct 26 2018.
10:30am
8
 
Netherlands
-
10:00am
 
Netherlands
-
10:30am
9
 
10
 
Netherlands
-
10:00am
 
Netherlands
-
Repeats every 3 weeks until Wed Oct 31 2018 .
10:00am
 
Netherlands
-
10:30am
11
 
Netherlands
-
10:00am
12
 
Netherlands
-
(All day)
 
Online/Phone
-
10:30am
13
 
14
 
United States
California
Repeats every month on the second Sunday until Sun Feb 10 2019 .
10:00am
15
 
Netherlands
-
10:30am
16
 
United Kingdom
England
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 11 2018 .
6:00pm
17
 
Netherlands
-
10:00am
 
Netherlands
-
10:30am
18
 
Netherlands
-
10:00am
 
 
India
-
5:00pm
21
 
 
United States
Georgia
8:30am
22
 
 
 
United States
Maine
8:00am
 
Netherlands
-
Repeats every week until Mon Nov 26 2018 .
10:30am
 
Netherlands
-
10:30am
24
 
Netherlands
-
10:00am
 
Netherlands
-
10:30am
25
 
Netherlands
-
Repeats every week until Sun Nov 25 2018 .
10:30am
29
 
Netherlands
-
10:30am
 
Netherlands
-
10:30am
 
 
Bosnia and Herzegovina
-
Repeats every 2 weeks until Mon Dec 31 2018 .
4:00pm
31
 
Netherlands
-
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 07 2018 .
10:00am
 
Netherlands
-
10:00am
 
Netherlands
-
10:30am