Calendar

Please note that listing on the Calendar does not constitute any sort of accreditation or endorsement by ACBS. It is simply a place to find and post ACT/RFT/CBS related events that are likely to be of interest to ACBS members. Any current members of ACBS may post on the Calendar (learn how). Only the Annual ACBS World Conference is operated by ACBS, for questions about other events, please contact the coordinators of those events directly.

January 2018

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
 
 
United States
Maine
8:00am
2
 
3
 
4
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
Online/Phone
-
Repeats every week until Mon Jan 22 2018 .
10:00am
 
Online/Phone
-
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 12 2018 .
10:30am
9
 
10
 
11
 
Netherlands
-
Repeats every week until Thu Feb 15 2018 .
10:30am
12
 
13
 
Online/Phone
-
Repeats every week until Sat Feb 24 2018 .
10:30am
14
 
15
 
Online/Phone
-
10:00am
 
Online/Phone
-
10:30am
16
 
Online/Phone
-
Repeats every week until Tue Jan 23 2018 . Also includes Tue Jan 30 2018, Tue Feb 06 2018, Tue Feb 20 2018, Tue Feb 27 2018.
10:30am
17
 
18
 
Netherlands
-
10:30am
19
 
Spain
-
Repeats every 4 weeks until Sat Dec 15 2018 except Fri May 11 2018, Fri Jun 08 2018, Fri Aug 03 2018, Fri Aug 31 2018, Fri Sep 28 2018, Fri Oct 26 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018. Also includes Fri May 18 2018, Fri Jun 15 2018, Fri Sep 14 2018, Fri Oct 19 2018, Fri Nov 16 2018, Fri Dec 14 2018.
4:00pm
 
 
 
Spain
-
Repeats every 4 weeks until Sat Dec 15 2018 except Fri Aug 03 2018, Fri Aug 31 2018. Also includes Fri May 18 2018, Fri Jun 15 2018, Fri Sep 14 2018, Fri Oct 19 2018, Fri Nov 16 2018, Fri Dec 14 2018.
4:00pm
20
 
Spain
-
Repeats every 4 weeks until Sat Dec 15 2018 except Fri May 11 2018, Fri Jun 08 2018, Fri Aug 03 2018, Fri Aug 31 2018, Fri Sep 28 2018, Fri Oct 26 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018. Also includes Fri May 18 2018, Fri Jun 15 2018, Fri Sep 14 2018, Fri Oct 19 2018, Fri Nov 16 2018, Fri Dec 14 2018.
4:00pm
 
Online/Phone
-
10:30am
21
 
22
 
 
 
United States
Maine
8:00am
 
Online/Phone
-
10:00am
 
Online/Phone
-
10:30am
 
Online/Phone
-
10:30am
23
 
Online/Phone
-
10:30am
24
 
25
 
Netherlands
-
10:30am
28
 
Turkey
-
9:00am
29
 
Online/Phone
-
10:30am
30
 
Online/Phone
-
10:30am
31